Teams:  2012 - 2013 Season (Academy - U14) 
Copyright 2011 Commonwealth Soccer Club

 

TEAM

COACH

MANAGER

EMAIL

PHONE

Academy Boys

 

Academy Girls

Pete Akatsa

 

Pete Akatsa

Dana Cox

 

Donita Cantrell

dbcox1@gmail.com

 

dcantrel@bhsi.com

859-492-3738

 

859-699-4701

03 Boys Gold

Barry Rice

Tim Yantz

timothy.yantz@gmail.com

859-327-1799

03 Girls Gold

Pete Akatsa

Jenni Jinright

Lee Jinright

ljinrightbb.com

jennifer.jinright@uky.edu

859-361-7014

859-361-7013

02 Boys Gold

Mark Burroughs

 

Monika Ellis

monikaellis@yahoo.com

859-8068316

02 Girls White

Emmanuel Awa

Ginger Klesk-Huffman

gingerklesk@yahoo.com

859-536-1088

02 Girls Blue

Dan Farrer

Matt Kluesner

Julie Kluesner

mathew.kluesner@ky.gov

kluesner@insightbb.com

859-948-5084

859-396-1731

02 Girls Gold

Garrett Stark

Lisa Coke

Darrin Coke

lisacoke@pcmky.com

darrencoke@pcmky.com

859-227-8024

859-509-0803

01 Boys Blue

Stephen Johnson

Bob Pearce

Cindy Pearce

rcw.pearce@insightbb.com

859-221-2465

859-533-2580

01 Boys Gold

Josh Johnson

Trisha Bernard

tbernardslp@insightbb.com

 

859-420-3613

01 Girls Blue

Tony Green

Tracey McLarney

t.mclarney@insightbb.com

859-797-6922

01 Girls Gold

Garrett Stark

Mariah Yantz

Greg Carter

tmpckn6@gmail.com

treyrenovations@windstream.net

859-230-6655

859-339-4505

00 Boys Blue

Josh Lipka

Carissa Nolasco

caitykid@hotmail.com

859-312-8175

00 Boys Gold

Josh McCrary

Jennifer Dobbs

jdobbs00@hotmail.com

859-312-4792

00 Girls Gold

Barry Rice

Vivian Bibbs

Shelly Adkins

vlbmomof2@hotmail.com

sradkins@windstream.net

859-433-8779

859-229-7699

99 Boys Blue

Jonathan Palomo

Seth Mayfield

Mindy Towles

mindy.towles@insightbb.com

859-229-0849

99 Boys Gold

Jonathan Palomo

Ellen Simon

ellensimon@insightbb.com

859-351-3010

 

99 Girls Blue

Josh McCrary

 

Janice Rajcan

tsjanice31@gmail.com

859-806-1709

 

99 Girls Gold

Ian Collins

Kelley Thomas

kelley_thomas64@hotmail.com

859-539-6874